bg_firm

Contact Us

CaineChristopher-53791-4681Christopher G. Caine:
ccaine@mercatorxxi.com

1455 Pennsylvania Ave. NW
Suite 800
Washington, DC 20004

202-349-2904 (p)
202-957-1569 (m)

DebbanMonica-53830-6003Monica Debban:
mdebban@mercatorxxi.com

1455 Pennsylvania Ave. NW
Suite 800
Washington, DC 20004

202-349-2906 (p)
703-402-1256 (m)

moen1Paul Moen:
pmoen@moenglobal.com

270 Albert St., Suite 1400
Ottawa, Ontario K1P 5G8
Canada

613-801-0044 (p)
613-853-5553 (m)

Hesham Wahby:
hwahby@mercatorxxi.com

124 Othman Ibn Afan Street, 3rd Floor
Heliopolis, Cairo 11361
Egypt

+20-2-2638-7946 (p)
+20-2-2639-0374 (p)
+20-10-115-0977 (m)

Jim Whittaker:
jwhittaker@mercatorxxi.com

1455 Pennsylvania Ave. NW
Suite 800
Washington, DC 20004

202-349-2904 (p)
202-413-6870 (m)

WilliamsChristopher-53831-6024Chris Williams:
cwilliams@mercatorxxi.com

1455 Pennsylvania Ave. NW
Suite 800
Washington, DC 20004

202-349-5547 (p)
203-434-9007 (m)